The Georgia state Senate on Thursday released the full schedule for the rest of the 2019 legislative session, barring of course any freak snow storms, (which feels odd to type considering it was 80 degrees yesterday).  Crossover day will fall on Thursday, March 7th, while sine die is set for Tuesday, April 2nd.

See the full legislative schedule below:

Monday, February 11 – legislative day 12

Tuesday, February 12 – legislative day 13

Wednesday, February 13 – legislative day 14

Thursday, February 14 – legislative day 15

Friday, February 15 – legislative day 16

 

Tuesday, February 19 – legislative day 17

Wednesday, February 20 – legislative day 18

Thursday, February 21 – legislative day 19

Friday, February 22 – legislative day 20

 

Monday, February 25 – legislative day 21

Tuesday, February 26 – legislative day 22

Wednesday, February 27 – legislative day 23

Thursday, February 28 – legislative day 24

Friday, March 1 – legislative day 25

 

Monday, March 4 – legislative day 26

Tuesday, March 5 – legislative day 27

Thursday, March 7 – legislative day 28 (Crossover Day)

Friday, March 8 – legislative day 29

 

Monday, March 11 – legislative day 30

Tuesday, March 12 – committee work day

Wednesday, March 13 – legislative day 31

Thursday, March 14 – legislative day 32

 

Monday, March 18 – legislative day 33

Tuesday, March 19 – committee work day

Wednesday, March 20 – committee work day

Thursday, March 21 – legislative day 34

Friday, March 22 – legislative day 35

 

Monday, March 25 – legislative day 36

Tuesday, March 26 – legislative day 37

Wednesday, March 27 – committee work day

Thursday, March 28 – legislative day 38

Friday, March 29 – legislative day 39

 

Tuesday, April 2 – legislative day 40

 

Login

Lost your password?